Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Past Events

Wednesday, September 7, 2016

 
Sponsorship 2016 Fall Executive's Conference
9/7/2016 » 9/8/2016
Location: Dana Point, California   
Sponsorship 2016 Fall Executive

Tuesday, September 6, 2016

 
California Alliance 2016 Fall Executive's Conference
9/6/2016 » 9/9/2016
Location: Dana Point, California   
California Alliance 2016 Fall Executive

Sunday, July 10, 2016

 
FFTA Conference
7/10/2016 » 7/13/2016
 

Friday, June 17, 2016

 
 

Wednesday, May 25, 2016

 
 

Wednesday, April 27, 2016

 
 

Thursday, April 21, 2016

 
 

Monday, March 28, 2016

 
CAPSES Spring Conference
3/28/2016
Location: Pasadena, California   
 

Friday, February 12, 2016

 
Advanced Clinical Supervision
2/12/2016
Location: Camarillo, California    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Wednesday, February 10, 2016

 
Five Acres 3rd Annual Clinical Conference
2/10/2016
Location: Pasadena, California   
 

Wednesday, February 3, 2016

 
Sponsorship 2016 Winter Executive's Conference
2/3/2016 » 2/4/2016
Location: Monterey, California   
 

Tuesday, February 2, 2016

 
California Alliance 2016 Winter Executive's Conference
2/2/2016 » 2/5/2016
Location: Monterey   
 

Wednesday, January 27, 2016

 
16th Annual National Behavioral Health Information Management Conference and Exposition
1/27/2016 » 1/28/2016
Location: Garden Groce, California   
 

Tuesday, January 26, 2016

 
CAPSES Administrator Training and Legislative Days
1/26/2016
Location: Sacramento, California   
 

Friday, January 15, 2016

 
 
Displaying page 2 of 7
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7
Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
Calendar

10/24/2017 » 10/25/2017
CANS Training - Los Angeles County on October 24-25, 2017

10/26/2017 » 10/27/2017
CANS Training - San Luis Obispo County on October 26-27, 2017

11/2/2017 » 11/3/2017
CANS Training - Marin County on November 2 & 3, 2017

11/8/2017 » 11/9/2017
CANS Training - Shasta County on November 7 & 8, 2017