Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Sign In
Contact Us

The California Alliance of Child and Family Services
2201 K Street, Sacramento, CA 95816
Phone: 916/449-2273, Fax: 916/449-2294


Staff and Consultant Contacts:

Carroll Schroeder, extension 200
Executive Director
cschroeder@cacfs.org

Doug Johnson, extension 201
Associate Executive Director
djohnson@cacfs.org

Jackie Rutheiser, extension 203
S
enior Policy Advocate
jrutheiser@cacfs.org

Danielle Mole, extension 202
Policy Advocate and Grassroots Advocacy Coordinator
dmole@cacfs.org

dave neilsen, extension 204
Senior Mental Health Policy Advocate
dneilsen@cacfs.org

Lynn Thull, extension 204
Mental Health Policy and Practice Improvement Consultant
lthull@cacfs.org


Debbie Clore-Myers CMP, extention 205
Event Specialist & Special Projects Manager
dcmyers@cacfs.org

Kevin Swartzendruber, extension 206
Director of Marketing and Membership
kevins@cacfs.org

Kim Janoe, extension 207
Finance and Human Resources Manager
kjanoe@cacfs.org

Gina Plate, extension 208
Education Policy Consultant
gplate@cacfs.org

 

Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?