Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Sign In
Contact Us

The California Alliance of Child and Family Services
2201 K Street, Sacramento, CA 95816
Phone: 916/449-2273, Fax: 916/449-2294


Staff and Consultant Contacts:

Carroll Schroeder, extension 200
Executive Director
cschroeder@cacfs.org

Doug Johnson, extension 201
Associate Executive Director
djohnson@cacfs.org

Jackie Rutheiser, extension 203
S
enior Policy Advocate
jrutheiser@cacfs.org

Danielle Mole, extension 202
Senior Policy Advocate
dmole@cacfs.org

Stephanie Ivler, extension 211
Senior Policy Advocate
dmole@cacfs.org

dave neilsen, extension 204
Senior Mental Health Policy Advocate
dneilsen@cacfs.org

Lynn Thull, extension 210
Mental Health Policy and Practice Improvement Consultant
lthull@cacfs.org

Debbie Clore-Myers, extention 205
Event Specialist & Special Projects Manager
dcmyers@cacfs.org

Kevin Swartzendruber, extension 206
Director of Marketing and Membership
kevins@cacfs.org

Kim Janoe, extension 207
Finance and Human Resources Manager
kjanoe@cacfs.org

Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
Calendar

2/6/2018 » 2/9/2018
California Alliance 2018 Executives' Winter Conference

2/7/2018 » 2/8/2018
Sponsorship 2018 Executives' Winter Conference